Glasgow Hawks
CONTACT US


 

Glasgow Hawks RFC
The Pavilion
Old Anniesland
689 Crow Road
Glasgow
G13 1PL

Tel: 0141 950 1222

admin@glasgowhawks.com

 

Secretary
Andrew Syme
info@andrew-syme.co.uk
07736905556

 

President
Chas Afuakwah
01505504342
07831534645
charlesafuakwah@btinternet.com
Secretary/Match Sec
Gordon McCallum
g.mccallum@tiscali.co.uk
07854 867 746

Director of Rugby
Kenny Hamilton
hamilton.kenny@btinternet.com 
07971120401

 
1st xv Head Coach
Jamie Dempsey
jamiedempsey@glasgowhawks.com 
07854 853652

 

1st xv Head Coach
Jimmy Sinclair
jimmysinclair_654@hotmail.com 
07904 711620

 

1st XV Team Manager
Scott Inglis
scotti.inglis@googlemail.com
07904 207 974
2nd xv Head  Coach
Mike Blackie
blackie521@btinternet.com
07944 725 196
2nd xv Asst Coach
Cammy Little
cameron.little@gmail.com
07799 796 887
2nd xv Assistant Coach
Drew McIndoe
Drew@cmoffatelectrical.co.uk

Club Captain
Greg Francis
gregfranco02@hotmail.com
07960 091024

Under 18s Head Coach
Mark Mooney
mark.mooney4@sky.com
07967 376395

Under 18s Asst Coaches
Peter Murchie
petemurchie@hotmail.co.uk

Jono Willis
willis.jonathan@sky.com

2nd xv Team Manager
Graeme Davidson
davidsons58@me.com
07824 999776

Community Rugby Officer
Mike Adamson
mikeadamson@glasgowhawks.com
07732249082

Child Protection Co-ordinator
Russell Sim
russell-sim@ntlworld.com 
07733 226406

Doctor
Dr Roddy Neilson

 

Doctor
Dr Dominic Meek

Doctor
Dr George Oommen 

Physiotherapist
Roisin McCann

 

Physiotherapist
Rachel Catherwood
www.firstclassphysio.co.uk

Hawks Junior Rugby
Graeme Davidson
davidsons58@me.com
07824999776

Webmaster/Player Registration
Hugh Barrow
hugh.barrow@gmail.com
07710795274
International ticket enquries
Richard Eadie
rbeadie@btconnect.com
07836312556

Sponsorship
Rona Gibson
ronagibson@glasgowhawks.com
07974 753691

Administrator
Jordana Dunlop
admin@glasgowhawks.com
0141 950 1222

 

Hawks Supporters Club
Alasdair Graham
ALGRAH@aol.com
07740777498

Press Officer
Alex Gordon
big_phall@yahoo.com
07785346488

 

 


Home l About us l News l Events l Gallery l Links l Contact us l Summer Camps
© Copyright 2008 Glasgow Hawks. All Rights Reserved.